And I Love Her (Remastered 2009) · The Beatles

Publié le 4 Octobre 2020

And I Love Her est une chanson du groupe britannique the Beatles, signée Lennon/McCartney bien qu'essentiellement écrite par Paul McCartney, et publiée le 10 juillet 1964 dans leur album A Hard Day's Night.

I give her all my love
That's all I do
And if you saw my love
You'd love her, too
I love her
She gives my everything
And tenderly
The kiss my lover brings
She brings to me
And I love her
A love like ours
Could never die
As long as I
Have you near me
Bright are the stars that shine
Dark is the sky
I know this love of mine
Will never die
And I love her
Bright are the stars that shine
Dark is the sky
I know this love of mine
Will never die
And I love her

Rédigé par Last Night in Orient - LNO ©

Publié dans #And I Love Her, #Y la Amo, #The Beatles, #1964, #Boléro

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article