Nader Guirat : "L'Ange Perdu"

Publié le 28 Septembre 2011

Le gagnant tunisien de la 5ème saison de la Star Academy libanaise.

Nader Guirat (in Arabic نادر قيراط) born in Sousse, Tunisia in 1986 is a Tunisian singer who in 23 May 2008 won the title of the fifth edition of the Arab Star Academy after a very close competition with the other two finalists. He got 34.44% of the votes against runner-up Muhamad Quayder who got 34.04% of the votes and third Saad Ramadan with 31.52% of the votes.

Guirat sang songs in Arabic, French, English, Spanish and Italian and was the first winner who had basically a non-Arab repertoire of songs interpreting varied genres like Pop, Rock, House, Reggae and songs from musicals and had duets with artists like Alessandro Safina, Tina Arena, Karl Wolf, Massari, Chris De Burgh, Cheb Khaled, Milk & Honey and others.

Guirat started singing early and at 15, formed his band "Hypnose". He traveled to Germany to complete his studies. Returning to Tunisia, he formed another band called "Introspection".[1]. He has composed songs of his own and plays the guitar.

He went on to release his single in French entitles "L'ange perdu" (meaning the lost angel in French) with lyrics by Ayman Jaoude and music by Marwan Khoury and musical accompaniment by National Philharmonic Society of Ukraine with Fouad Fadel leading the orchestra.

307873_10150315808384181_128807719180_7829816_1108856992_n.jpg

Nader Guirat - L'Ange Perdu

 Musique : Marwan Khoury 
 Paroles : Ayman jaouadi 
 Arrangement : Michel Fadel 

Pour Nous Contacter : guiratnader@gmail.com
My Space : http://www.myspace.com/naderguirat
FanPage : http://www.facebook.com/pages/Nader-Guirat/128807719180
Twitter : http://twitter.com/naderguirat

* Paroles :
Toutes ces pensées qu'on n'a jamais su exprimer
Ces mots d'amour qu'on garde tapis au fond de nous
Ceux qui nous viennent comme par magie nous frôlent nous touchent
Et puis s'envolent vers les nuages dans l'infini
Ces mots velours qui ont bercé mes tristes nuits
Toute cette passion, cette douce musique, cette symphonie
Seul dans le noir les mains qui tremblent, le coeur si las
Quel agonie, douce amertume quand je te vois

Refrain :
Tous les poèmes que j'ai pu t'écrire
Mes regards mes sourires ces efforts si vains

Mon ange gardien la raison de ma vie
L'ancre de mes envies la flamme dans mon coeur

Pont :
Tous les Moments qu'on avait partagé,
Je me rappele chacune de mes pensées ,
On a grandit on a changé on s'est perdus je t'ai retrouvée
mais pour toi je ne suis plus personne


Cherche dans ton coeur tu trouveras mon image,
Celle d'un enfant amoureux de bas-age,
Le même regard, l'envie de plaire, si passionné si téméraire
Lève les Yeux je suis la près de toi

Refrain :

Tous les poèmes que j'ai pu t'écrire
Mes regards mes sourirs ces efforts si vains

Mon ange gardien la raison de ma vie
L'ancre de mes envies la flamme dans mon coeur
......................................................
* Lyrics: (English Translation)

All these thoughts they never knew how to express
These words of love that are kept inside us
Those who come to us as if by magic we are close we touch
And then fly to the clouds in the infinite
These words of velvet, which cradled my sad nights
All this passion, this sweet music, this symphony
Alone in the dark hands trembling, heart so weary
What agony sweet bitterness when I see you

Chorus:

All the poems I could write
My looks, my smiles, these efforts are so vain

My guardian angel the reason of my life
The anchor of my desires, the flame in my heart
Bridge:

All those moments we had shared
I remember each of my thoughts,
We grew we changed it was lost I've found
but for you I'm nobody

Search in your heart you will find my picture,
The love child of a low-age,
The same look, the desire to please, so passionate so rash
Raise your eyes I am near you

Chorus:

All the poems I could write
My looks, my smiles, these efforts are so vain

My guardian angel the reason of my life
The anchor of my desires, the flame in my heart

Rédigé par Last Night in Orient

Publié dans #Chanson française

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
<br /> votre travail est salutaire et indispensable mais comment faites-vous, êtes vous plusieurs?<br /> bravo en tout cas<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
L
<br /> <br /> bonjour Musicali, je suis malheureusement tout, seul, je vous en parlerai dès que je reviens de tunisie<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />